3M

Monica Zerwas
6801 River Place Blvd
Austin TX, 78725
(832) 718-9882

Absolute Testing Services, Inc.

Richard Gamble
8100 W. Little York
Houston TX, 77040
(832) 467-4446
rgamble@texasats.com
http://www.absolutetesting.com

All Pro Sales

Ray Bull
1295 North Post Oak
Houston TX, 77055
(713) 333-7000
rbull@allprosalesinc.com
http://allprosales.com

American Conduit by SAPA

Jeff Tabor
1512 Industry Drive
Burlington NC, 27216
(800) 334-6825
jeff.tabor@sapagroup.com

Anixter, Inc

Belinda Castro
4545 Langfield Rd.
Houston TX, 77040
(713) 744-9400
belinda.castro@anixter.com

Baker Nissan

Virgil Bowling
19630 NW Frwy
Houston TX, 77065
(832) 603-1064
virgil@virgilbowling.com
http://virgilbowling.com

BEJ, Inc

Bud Johnson
4222 Cedar Valley Dr
King Wood TX, 77345
(281) 360-2088
johnsonhw@embarqmail.com

Bell & McCoy

Chris Coursey
7601 North Loop East
Houston TX, 77028
(713) 223-4146
ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com

Blackguard

Keith Conley
7207 West Rd.
Houston TX, 77086
(281) 405-8240
keith@nec-inc.com

Bud Griffin & Associates

Terry Barger
5010 Terminal St
Bellaire TX, 77402
(713) 664-5462
terrybarger@bgasales.com

Carrabba, Frank, Law Office of

Frank Carrabba
800 Bering Dr., Suite 300
Houston TX, 77057
(713) 621-8363
frankcarraba@msn.com

Certified Companies

Chandra Stevenson
16951 Feather Craft
Houston TX, 77058
(281) 991-9950
cstevenson@certified.com

Champion Fiberglass, Inc.

Goran Haag
6400 Spring Stuebner Rd.
Spring TX, 77389
(281) 655-8900
ghaag@championfiberglass.com

Colonial Life

Stephanie Wooley
1200 Colonial Life Blvd
Columbia SC, 29210
(281) 808-2468
swooley72@gmail.com

Compliance Safety Consulting

Enrique Garza
5740 W. Little York, Ste. 1004
Houston TX, 77091
(281) 979-2712
egarza@csc-safety.com

Crawford Electric Supply Co.-Houston

Todd Baker
7390 Northcourt Rd
Houston TX, 77040
(713) 476-0788
tbaker@crawfordelectricsupply.com

Cutler-Hammer (EATON)

Mike Wise
14825 Northwest Frwy #100D
Houston TX, 77040
(713) 849-1685
MichaelWise@eaton.com

Dealers Electrical Supply Co.

Danny Majors
4433 Airline
Houston TX, 77022
(713) 691-6521
dannym@dealerselectrical.com

Eco-Staff, LLC

Harry Black
PO Box 34513
Houston TX, 77234
(281) 808-4834
harry@eco-staff.com

Electrical Distibutors

Martin R. Martinez
6399 Windfern
Houston TX, 77040
(832) 463-4023
mmartinez@ed-tx.com

Elliott Electric

Greg Fitzgerald
8401 Westland West Blvd
Houston TX, 77041
(281) 345-1143
gregfitzgerald@elliottelectric.com

Enhanced Electrical Sales

Mike Breland
4650 S. Pinemont #125
Houston TX, 77041
(713) 895-0300
mbreland@eestexas.com

Federated Insurance

Bennett Cromer
2208 Highway 121, Suite 205
Bedford TX, 76021
(817) 545-1500
brcromer@fedins.com

Frontier Utilities

Micki Peterson
5120 Woodway, Ste. 10015
Houston TX, 77056
(832) 266-1530
micki.peterson@frontierutilities.com

General Body Mfg. Co.

Barbara Paull
7110 Jensen Drive
Houston TX, 77093
(713) 692-5177

Graves Winlectric Company

Scott A. Hudson
21604 Interstate 45
Spring TX, 77373
(281) 353-5411
sahudson@winlectric.com

Graybar

Scot Evans
6161 Bingle Rd
Houston TX, 77092
(713) 423-3200
scot.evans@graybar.com

Holes, Incorporated

Eddie Jester
9911 Franklin Rd
Houston TX, 77070
(281) 469-7070
edjester@holesinc.com

Holmes, Diggs & Eames, PLLC

Judith Sadler
5300 Memorial Dr. #900
Houston TX, 77007
(713) 877-8111
JSadler@holmesdiggs.com

Hotchkiss Insurance Agency

Shannon McPartland, CIC
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 600
Houston TX, 77040
(713) 292-5728
smcpartland@hiallc.com

Hubbell Wiring Device-Kellems

Dominique Jordan
4040 Waterview Dr
Shelton CT, 06484
(713) 632-4694
djordan@hubbell.com

Ideal Industries

Greg Ealand
14115 Kingsride
Houston TX, 77079
(281) 615-3235
greg.ealand@idealindustries.com
http://idealind.com

JD Herberger & Associates PC

Jacob Herberger
11767 Katy Freeway, Suite 920
Houston TX, 77079
(281) 920-4700
jacob@herbergerlaw.com
http://www.herbergerlaw.com

JD Metals

Raul Arquieta
11502 Tanner Rd.
Houston TX, 77041
(832) 467-3199
raul@jdmetals.com

Kentech Enterprise

Ken Hanson, Jr.
21855 E. Hammond Drive
Porter TX, 77365
(281) 358-0980
kenhanson@kentechpower.com

Knapp Chevrolet

Bob Flanders
815 Houston Ave.
Houston TX, 77002
(713) 228-4311
bflanders@knappchevy.com

Labor Max Staffing

Williams Ross
9227 S. Main
Houston TX, 77054
(832) 487-9207
william.ross@labormaxstaffing.com
http://www.labormax.net

Leasing Associates

Miguel Manuel
12600 N. Featherwood Dr. #400
Houston TX, 77001
(832) 300-1329
miguel@laifleet.com

LESCO

Bill Alford
1981 Tellepsen St
Houston TX, 77023
(713) 923-7781
balford@lescohouston.com
http://www.lescohouston.com

lisa@dagleyins.com

Lisa Kolaja
23102 Seven Meadows Pkwy
Katy TX, 77494
(281) 644-0762
lisa@dagleyins.com

Locke Solutions

Michael Luck
7600 S. Santa Fe, Bldg. I
Houston TX, 77061
(832) 804-7062
michael.luck@lockesolutions.com

LoneStar Electric Supply

Steve Alexander
4200 N Sam Houston Pkwy West
Houston TX, 77086
(832) 855-3400
salexander@lonestarelectricsupply.com

M&M Lighting, Inc.

Allan Margolin
PO Box 1027
Bellaire TX, 77401
(713) 667-5611
mmalm@mmlighting.com

Melton & Melton LLP

Clint Bennett
6002 Rogerdale Rd., Ste 200
Houston TX, 77072
(281) 759-1120
jgray@melton-melton.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool

Brad Lohse
15334 Redbudberry Way
Cypress TX, 77433
(832) 392-5595
brad.lohse@milwaukeetool.com

Mustang Cat

Erin Carlson
PO Box 1373
Houston TX, 77251
(713) 452-7793
ECarlson@mustangcat.com

Oldcastle Precast

Marty Jordan-Sales Manager
13600 South Wayside
Houston TX, 77048-5299
(713) 991-2400
Marty.Jordan@oldcastle.com
http://www.oldcastleprecast.com

Outsource

Lou Zuniga
7155 Old Katy Rd, Ste N250
Houston TX, 77379
(877) 905-9659
lou@outsource.net

Premier Electrical Staffing

Bo Durham
4800 W. 34th Street, Ste C
Houston TX, 77092
(972) 768-9790
bdurham@premierelectricalstaffing.com

Pro Force Staffing

Nick Brown
13700 Veterans Memorial Dr, Suite 430
Houston TX, 77014
(832) 666-2960
nbrown@proforcestaffing.com

Rexel Electrical & Datacom Products

Lance Leonard
8042 Katy Frwy, Suite 100
Houston TX, 77024
(713) 316-1700
lleonardo@rexelusa.com

Russell & Smith

Maggie Tovar
3440 South Loop West
Houston TX, 77025
(713) 663-4109
mtovar@russellsmith.com

Shermco Industries

Nick Orlea
33002 FM 2004 Rd
Angleton TX, 77515
(979) 848-1406
ljacobson@shermco.com

Siemens Industry Inc

Richard Trimm
8850 Fallbrook
Houston TX, 77064
(281) 949-3000
richard.trimm@siemens.com

Skillforce, Inc.

Jeff DeNike
6250 Westpark Drive #316
Houston TX, 77057
(713) 341-1901
jeff@skillforce.com

Square D / Schneider

Matt Dollgener
12121 Wickchester Ln, Suite 400
Houston TX, 77079
(281) 588-2152
matt.dollgener@schneider-electric.com

Steeplechase Graphics

Sherry Toy
PO Box 2373
Brenham TX, 77834
(713) 956-2679
sherry@steeplechasegraphics.com

Stewart & Stevenson Services

Stacey Sattelmaier
8631 East Freeway
Houston TX, 77029
(713) 671-6291
s.sattlmaier@ssss.com

Summit Electric Supply

Rodney llseng
8717 West Little York Rd #100
Houston TX, 77040
(713) 230-6300
rilseng@summit.com

Taylor Lightning Protection

John Kidd
27921 Hwy. Boulevard
Katy TX, 77494
(281) 391-8778
taylorlp@consolidated.net

Taylor Power Systems

John Silvi
10707 Brentway Drive
Houston TX, 77070
(713) 822-2816
jsilvi@taylorpower.com

TCH Directional Drilling

Brett Nicholas
PO BOX 1250
Friendswood TX, 77549
(832) 283-4030
bnicholas@tchdrillers.com

The Reynolds Company

Gary Thompson
6775 Bingle Rd.
Houston TX, 77092
(713) 426-8400

Thomas & Betts

David Kendall
8155 T&B Blvd
Memphis TN, 38125
(901) 252-8879
david.kendall@tnb.com

Trades Masters

Genaro Moreno
5717 NW Central Dr., Suite F-112
Houston TX, 77092
(713) 766-3050

Tradestar, Inc.

Marsha West
335 Pennbright Ste. 100
Houston TX, 77090
(281) 781-7120
mwest@tradestarinc.com
http://www.tradestarinc.com

Turtle & Hughes, Inc

Fred Bakenhaus
6611 Supply Row
Houston TX, 77011
(713) 230-5200
fred.bakenhaus@turtle.com

Wheatland Tube

Jelani Rucker
227 West Monroe St., 26th Floor
Chicago IL, 60606
(312) 275-1626
jelani.rucker@jmcsteel.com

Wholesale Electric Supply

Bill Hines
PO Box 230197
Houston TX, 77223
(713) 748-6100
bhines@wholesaleelectric.com
IEC Texas Gulf Coast Chapter IEC Texas Gulf Coast IEC Membership Education & Training
601 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite 330
Houston TX, 77007
Tel:  (713) 869-1976
Fax: (713) 962-9552
Company Info
Membership Advantages
Professional Electricians Program
Meet the Staff
Contractor Membership
Exam Reviews & Seminars
IEC Officers
Associate & Partner
Rules & Class Information
News & Events
Vision Statement
Class Schedule
Online Registration
Trips & Showcases
Class Descriptions
Links
Apprenticeship & Training
Books for Sale
Contact Us
Shared Man Program
Monthly Dues
Links from this website are not maintained by IEC Texas Gulf Coast Chapter, Inc.
and the organization has no control over or responsibility for the content of linked sites.