IEC Officers

To view detailed information, click an officers name.

Danny ColwellColwell ElectricPresident
Joe BandaFSG Electric1st Vice President
Sean  GilstrapCorrect Electric2nd Vice President
Mark BoyerSecretary
Armando LozanoMSF ElectricTreasurer
Charlie  PfeifferPfeiffer & Son, LTDBoard Position #1
Bill CantonBoard Position #2
Tommy SkaffOHMS Electric CompanyBoard Position #3
Jim RobertsE-3 ElectricBoard Position #4
Shane SampsonAssoiciate Liasion
Jeff BurkeKenMor ElectricA&T Chairman
Larry BurnsBurns ElectricPast President

Upcoming Events

IEC Texas Gulf Coast Fishing Tournament

Friday, May 13th
Outrigers - Kemah - Starting at 6::am
Sponsors Needed!

Read More

Bellamy Brothers

Join us for a night of Music! Free event!
Redneck Country Club
Saturday, April 30th, 7pm - 11pm

Read More

Latest News

Agency Praised for Texas Quality Award

AUSTIN - The House of Representatives of the 82nd Texas Legislature presented House Resolution No. 1793 (HR 1793) today, rec...

TDLR Finds Violations

The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) investigated complaints against O'Connor and Associates and determin...

TDLR Launches Facebook and Twitter Pages October 4

The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) joins two online social networks with the October 4 launch of the Dep...